"The seductive melody in the Bartók was beautifully served by her exacting execution"
Courrier de L'Ouest

Winter's Night, Violin Concerto Op. 116

Orchestre de L'Opéra de Massy, Dominique Rouits

Spiri for Violin, Oboe and Ensemble 

Elissa Cassini, Violin

Alexandre Ficarelli, Oboe

Camerata Aberta - Guillaume Bourgogne

Sonata No. 2 in d minor Op. 121

Ziemlich Langsam, Lebhaft

Sam Armstrong, Piano

Variations for Violin and Piano

Alasdair Beatson, piano